Association of Southeast Asia Nations (hereinafter ASEAN) will be fully integrated into ASEAN Community in 2015. It has three main pillars, namely ASEAN Political-Security Community, ASEAN Economic Community and ASEAN Socio-Cultural Community. To establish a solid community, ASEAN’s member countries are still facing various regional opportunities and challenges on the context of political security, economic and socio-cultural dimensions. Further, ASEAN interactions with countries outside the region also create a unique challenge and opportunity toward regionalism project in Southeast Asia. To accommodate discourse on ASEAN studies in Indonesia, Department of International Relations, Bina Nusantara University welcome scholars, government officers, business groups, and non-governmental organizations to send their manuscripts based on the following topics,



logo icobird 2013 transparan - 22







Format Pendaftaran 

Formulir Pendaftaran